Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Thibaut Loïez' s Blog
Thibaut Loïez' s Blog
Archives
Thibaut Loïez' s Blog
27 décembre 2009

Advertisement for the Sirius Cybernetic Company

Sirius_Cybernetic_Advert

Shame on me. This far I didn't show you any drawing about the Hitchhicker's Guide to the Galaxy, the mythic sf series of Douglas Adams. This one is inspired by a false advert in the old T.V. adaptation, with my vision of Marvin, the Paranoid Android, in good company.

If you're interested by H2G2 ( nickname of the series ), go on the english version of a french website dedicated to it, well furnished in Pan-galactic Gargle Blasters, and in drawings done by me in the gallery ( as if I didn't do myself enough advertisement...).

Publicité
Commentaires
Publicité
Derniers commentaires
Publicité