Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Thibaut Loïez' s Blog
Thibaut Loïez' s Blog
Archives
Thibaut Loïez' s Blog
23 juin 2010

A "burdot".

MY FRIEND : So, I picture it as a crossbreeding between a penguin and an ostrich, I don't know how you could do that, but it un_Burdotshould look like a mix of both. This bird is supposed to live in an austral country. Looks very stupid. And I would call it a " burdot ". Do you think you could draw that for me ?

ME : Just asking, but are you aware that it's in my exam period ?

- This was extracted from a conversation I had last june with one of my comrades. Still I found time to scribble this imaginary animal between my revisions. By the way, " Burdot " doesn't mean anything in french. When I asked my friend the reason of this name, it turned out that it was the family name of one of his acquaintances, whom he didn't like at all...

Publicité
Commentaires
Publicité
Derniers commentaires
Publicité