Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Thibaut Loïez' s Blog
Thibaut Loïez' s Blog
Archives
Thibaut Loïez' s Blog
26 décembre 2009

East of Eden...

My version of Adam and Eve. Those who will reckognize from who Adam is inspired will continue the game next week. As for Eve, she's inspired by nobody in particular. Let's say she's just the picture of the original blonde temptress, with her fair hair and, quite inexplicably for the Adam_et_Evetime, waxed legs.

They both appear in a 14-pages long comic about the Genesis. I've finished 6 pages so far, and I intend to publish them on this very blog.

I must admit I never had any religious education in my childhood, as in France it's not compulsary. But one could argue my father had a little influence on my theology ideas as he was a keen reader of Darwin's works...

Publicité
Commentaires
Publicité
Derniers commentaires
Publicité