Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Thibaut Loïez' s Blog
Thibaut Loïez' s Blog
Archives
Thibaut Loïez' s Blog
31 décembre 2009

Voodoo voodoo Saint-tropez...

Baron_SamediThis is Baron Samedi ( which is, interestingly or not, the french word for "Saturday". I've got no explanation for that. ), from the Haitian voodoo mythology. When I read his description,

I'm internationally know for being a great sceptic, and I don't believe in voodoo. If it worked, most of the people working in the administration or behind any counter would now look like colanders, and politicians would be so riddled by holes that you could be able to grate cheese on them.

Publicité
Commentaires
T
I have been visiting various blogs for my term paper help research. I have found your blog to be quite useful. Keep updating your blog with valuable information... Regards
Publicité
Derniers commentaires
Publicité