Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Thibaut Loïez' s Blog
Thibaut Loïez' s Blog
Archives
Thibaut Loïez' s Blog
26 décembre 2009

" Give me the rack ! "

For every connoisseur of classics of non-sense, an area in which I must admit British are masters. This is an tribute to one episode of Monty Python's Flying Circus during their golden age.

If you ask yourself what it is, it's the three members of the Spanish Inquisition,  whose habit is to appear everytime somebody says " I didn't expect the Spanish Inquisition ! " ( I'm not good at imitating Graham Chapman ) and torture miscreants with cushions and, in extreme cases, a soft armchair.

If this doesn't drag you to watch more of the Pythons, I can't do anything else for you.

Spanish_Inquisition

Publicité
Commentaires
Publicité
Derniers commentaires
Publicité