Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Thibaut Loïez' s Blog
Thibaut Loïez' s Blog
Archives
Thibaut Loïez' s Blog
26 décembre 2009

Firstly Who I am ?

Good question; Descartes should be able to explain it better than myseMurphy_et_Th_ophilelf, but, well, let's try.

I reached - not without some difficulties - the age of reason some time ago, which allows me now to leave my family's home and venture on the long roads that lead to beautiful sunsets, while legally drinking whatever spirits I want, and getting in the bed of whoever I like, and even - how delighful - vote for anybody ! ( even if it will have no influence whatsoever... )

I won't talk to you about my family, otherwise you would have means to blackmail me.

I like lot of things. Melt cheese. Slippers. Non-sense humor. Feminine sex ( and the person around it of course, don't look at me like this ). Mythology. Life, sometimes.

Things I don't like are numerous, but on the top three of things which bugs me most, one can find hypocrisy, people who believe in horoscopes, and cucumbers.

Strangely, I haven't got lot of things I fear. My biggest phobia is against the graphically hideous animal characters you can find on cereal packs. Come on, some of them are really creepy.

My dreams ? I currently managing to make my passion gaining enough success to avoid resorting to prostitution to pay my bills, and since I was born I'm seeking for the girl of my dreams which has so far hidden quite well. If you reread again this paragraph, you can summarize this to two fundamental concepts, cash and sex, which aren't so original. Nevertheless, it will give a vague existence to my life until I fall in a ravine in 2072.

Well, now, 182 words about this blog. I omitted to mention a particular interest for drawing and humoristic comics. This blog's aim will be to present some of my doodles, either drawn from my own imagination, or from novels I'm fond of, but still all done by myself. I began drawing since the moment I understood the opposable thumb trick, and, if you except the hundreds of illustrators I learned from by just looking at their amazing artwork, I'm always proud to say I've never been in an art school. I'm following language studies in a University, a thing which - as I always say -considerably helped me in my hobby ( mostly because of free time ) .

You will also find some texts from my hand, because I always think my drawing is not enough mirabulesque ( I'm too lazy to seek for the translation of this word, since I invented it ) to make me stand out from the others. I therefore anticipated this by being my own idea provider : it's cheaper, and you don't have to undergo the tyrannic rule of a alleged scenarist.

If you have counted how many words it took so far, I must say you really have time to waste.

All that is left for me to do now, my dear readers, is to remind you to put your comments to share with me your constructive critics or your phone number, for those of you who happen to have two X chromosomes.

With all due respect,

Your host.

Publicité
Commentaires
Publicité
Derniers commentaires
Publicité