Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Thibaut Loïez' s Blog
Thibaut Loïez' s Blog
Archives
Thibaut Loïez' s Blog
20 juin 2010

W. W. W. ( Where Were We ? )

THIBO_IIIt's quite amusing to note that this blog underwent a period of non-activity at the same point as its french counterpart...This drawing was done precisely because I had been absent for a while, and it fits perfectly here. I will therefore repeat the same political speech I said in the french version :

The Blog of Lesco Griffe starts today another era of its History. I promise you more regular updates, even if I have had to display rough sketches and be a little bit confused in the conjugaison...Henceforth, there will be portraits and caricatures where you will pretend to recognize the models. There will be news about my career, still in an embryonic state. And also, like always, some texts, in order to keep some degree of literacy.

We begin now. This summer, my resolutions are :

a ) helping this blog to find again the glory it never had.

b ) going at the gym to allow myself again this kind of disguise ( I'm a bit fed up hearing doctors saying that X-rays are useless in my case ).

Prepare to be dazzled.

Publicité
Commentaires
Publicité
Derniers commentaires
Publicité